Occasionally I am logged out of Barclaycard online servicing - why?

Once you've logged in to Barclaycard online servicing, if the service has not detected any action from you for 5 minutes it will close your session, in case you have forgotten to log off. This is to protect your account information from being accessed by an unauthorised person.

Did this answer your question?

We are sorry you didn't find this helpful. Please let us know how we can improve this answer!