Can I only extend the Barclaycard online servicing secure message session once?

When sending a secure message from the 'Secure message centre' under 'Help' in Barclaycard online servicing, you have 5 minutes to complete your message. As soon as you have 2 minutes of your session remaining we'll ask you if you want to extend the session. Just click the "Add more time" button to give yourself another 5 minutes to continue with your message. You can extend your sessions as many times as you like.

To log in to Barclaycard online servicing click here.

Did this answer your question?

We are sorry you didn't find this helpful. Please let us know how we can improve this answer!