I used my card details to make a purchase and the feature timed out – do I need to make the purchase again?

The 30 second timeout is a security feature to help protect you against fraud.

In most cases the online retailer will display a confirmation screen for your purchase, and / or provide an email including your order details.

Did this answer your question?

We are sorry you didn't find this helpful. Please let us know how we can improve this answer!